Making a difference for firefighters and our community.

 


Professional Fire Fighters of Greensboro is the local IAFF affiliate

representing professional firefighters in Greensboro, North Carolina. 

 


Focusing our energy on influencing the environment in which we live and work.

 

Check out the different ways in which Professional Fire Fighters of Greensboro

works to aid those we serve and those around us.

 


 

Dave Coker, President
Email: coker.wd@gmail.com 
Phone: (336) 392-9742

Justin Price, Vice-President
Email: jprice111@hotmail.com
Phone: (336) 451-0137

Walker Coker.jpg

Vincent Messina, Secretary
Email: vincent.messina@pffg.org
Phone: (336) 414-3551

Dan Faulk, Treasurer
Email: dfaulk@triad.rr.com
Phone: (336) 312-0737


Executive Board


Brandon Boylston
Email: bboylston@gmail.com
Phone: (336) 601-1081

Naomie Dixon
Email: naomie.dixon@yahoo.com
Phone: (336) 543-7898

Brian Green
Email: green_b_h@yahoo.com
Phone: (910) 389-8596

Nick Loflin
Email: nloflin@gmail.com
Phone: (336) 509-5395

Brad Shumate
Email: shumate.bradley@gmail.com   
Phone: (336) 207-7575